Beginning’s the end


Its my intend to write sth for a sweet August, a time to celebrate a birthday party of my beloved friend, Pui.
Every 24 August, we joined the party at some places. 
Download the latest version of Flash to view this content
This Sunday, I celebrate Pui’s idea about team work of Thai students, something is missing.
 
One thought on “Beginning’s the end

  1. Live says:

    Alo friend, no more worry if there is non of your work sheet. Please feel free to add them in a comment.If my command freez u or make u 2 b the air head one, I will sue GOD ‘why not blame me"Thank you very much. Ninja

Leave a Reply

