Bad finger


Did you ever hear "No matter what" from No matter where you are
I will always be with you.  Doesn’t matter

what you do girl ooh girl won’t you.

No matter what
you do

I will always be around.
Won’t you tell me what
you’ve found girl
ooh girl
won’t you.

Knock down the old grey wall
be a part of it all.
Nothing to say
nothing to see nothing to do.
If you would give
me all
I would give it to you
nothing would be
nothing would be

nothing would be.
No matter where you go there will
always be a
place can’t you see it
in my face girl ooh girl want
you.
อ่่านละเคลิ้มซะมั้ยละ

มาเปรียบเทียบกะ DEMON SCOTT จาก the britains gets talent …ถึงจะสู้ คุณ Suzan Boyle ไม่ได้แต่ก็ดูน่ารักมาก ๆ

Leave a Reply

